Dr Susan Block interviews me live tonight!

Hey babes!

Vegas was awesome! I had a great time with brazzers and hope you guys enjoyed the live show!

Want to hear and see more of me? I am being interviewed by Dr Susan Block tonight at 10:30pm pt! I’m so excited and can’t wait to share some sexy stories with you guys! You can also call in and talk live with us during the show at 213-670-0066

Tune in tonight, Saturday August 14th at 10:30pm pt at http://drsuzyb.com/bw to hear me live!

Love n licks,
Amanda

Leave a Reply

