The Dr Susan Block show was a blast!

Hi Babes!

I had so much fun on the Dr Sudan Block show! It was a real blast to be on the air with Dr Suzy. She was awesome! You can check out the archive of the show at http://drsuzyb.com/bw

Let them know I sent you and that you want me back on!

Today I’m heading to San Diego with a friend to hit the beaches. I hope I’ll find a nude beach down there so I can let every party of my body get some sun. πŸ˜‰

Here is a pic from the Dr Susan Block show just for you guys!

Love n licks,
Amanda

2 comments

  1. Hey Amanda

    I looked you up after watching your scene with London Keyes and Prince. I couldn’t help but notice your first Boy/Girl scene was interracial. Do you plan to shoot a lot of stuff with you fucking big black cocks? πŸ™‚

  2. You look fantastic!

    I, on the other hand, look like I might just have been shooting lasers from my eyes.

    I call a do-over. Y’all come back to the Speakeasy now…hear?

Leave a Reply

