I’M BACK!

Hey babes!

I’m back from my holiday vacation and ready to go n blow! My schedule has been packed with new shoots through my wonderful agents at biglovetalent.com. Lots of hot sexy new things coming your way! I’m was also so excited to see that you guys started a post about my on freeones too! I love it! Go to http://board.freeones.com/showthread.php?t=422943 to join in!

During the holidays in December got the change to work with Andy Dick! It was a blast! He was so nice and I had so much fun working with him. You can see what we did together on youtube and I was interviewed by the sexy Miss Genocide too! You can see both videos below. Thats all for now babes!

Love n licks,
Amanda

One comment

Leave a Reply

