My interview with mansnightoutnews.com!

Hey babes!

Last week I did a fun and sexy interview with the sexy Christopher at mansnightoutnews.com. We talked about who I am and what I do for all you sexy people out there!

You can listen to it at http://www.video.me/ViewVideo.aspx?vid=538522

I did playboy radio too was SO much fun! Nicki Hunter is awesome and so HOT! I wanted to lick her all over! I hope you guys enjoyed hearing talk as much as I enjoyed doing it!

Love n licks,
Amanda

Leave a Reply

